Vision/Dream: Japan Attack

14 Dec 2016 Japan Attack Vision/Dream:

15540956_1749798285346274_2765730608176122149_o

I woke and saw a vision. I saw blood. Then the blood morphed into the Japanese flag. Then the flag morphed into a red sun. Then I noticed the sun was hanging in a planetarium type of stand. Then I went back to sleep and had dreams, one of which related to the vision…

Dream: I was in my home with my family, but it was different than my real life home. I heard sounds in the sky like bombs falling. Somebody said “It’s a UFO!” We looked outside (It wasn’t a UFO), it was bombs, hundreds of them falling over the city. They were white. I don’t know what city this was, but it was close to a coastline. Then I saw an open vision while I was looking at the bombs (within my dream!). The vision was of Japanese soldiers. End of dream.

I woke up, feeling something heavy being placed on my back. (This was in the spiritual.) It surprised me and made me jump up, it felt so real! I felt distinctly 2 arms/hands placing it down on my back.

 

Meaning of vision/dream:

The Japanese flag actually has a red sun on it. The dream was showing me an attack by Japan which also explains the blood at start of vision. I don’t know where this attack will be. I live in australia so maybe it’s here, I dont know.

See this article I found of how Japan fits in with bible prophecy: http://www.biblestudy.org/prophecy/what-is-role-of-japan-in-bible-prophecy.html

The mantle: God confirmed to me afterwards that the weight placed on my back was an Elijah mantle. A mantle means a purpose/ responsibility/ power/ protection given from God. I remember it felt heavy like armor and felt like its protecting me. The Elijah mantle brings the gift of prophecy. Fitting, as this was a prophetic dream.

Please let me know if you have any further insight about this. Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Vision/Dream: Japan Attack

  1. Thank you sis .. the Elijah mantle is just awesome praise God!
    I was looking that up recently because my husband had an amazing experience (“special” he called it) when he was prepping for work one am. He suddenly felt a warmth envelop him, it felt like a blanket, a great sense of peace came over him & her was on the verge of tears. He then heard 2 words of instruction. Only thing is he isn’t fully surrendered so I’m not sure if it’s Elijah mantle but it was very special indeed!
    Much love xx

    Like

  2. Wow awesome! 🙂 I have also felt a blanket cover me, it was very soft and comforting compared to the mantle. It felt like peace! I found these scriptures that might explain it:
    “I will greatly rejoice in the LORD, my soul shall be joyful in my God; for he hath clothed me with the garments of salvation, he hath covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a bridegroom decketh himself with ornaments, and as a bride adorneth herself with her jewels.” Isaiah 61:10
    “Later I passed by, and I looked at you and saw that you were old enough for love, I spread the corner of my garment over you and covered your nakedness. I gave you my solemn oath and entered into a covenant with you, declares the Sovereign LORD, and you became mine.” Ezekiel 16:8

    Like

Leave a comment